skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Alumni & Past CNE Members

Name Phone Email
Ahmed, Henna hka24@cam.ac.uk
Avancini, Chiara ca410@cam.ac.uk
Barnes, Lisa lb517@cam.ac.uk
Bhide, Adeetee
Boeykens, Charlotte
Boutris, Panos pb698@cam.ac.uk
Brusini, Perrine pb669@cam.ac.uk
Bryce, Donna
Buelens, Tinne tb558@cam.ac.uk
Caviola, Sara sc2014@cam.ac.uk
Clearman, Jack jc815@cam.ac.uk
Cristoforetti, Giulia gc511@cam.ac.uk
Cumming, Ruth reg50@cam.ac.uk
Daily, Nichola nd241@cam.ac.uk
Devine, Amy ajd85@cam.ac.uk
Fosker, Tim t.fosker@qub.ac.uk
Gabriel, Florence fcg25@cam.ac.uk
Gibbon, Samuel sg853@cam.ac.uk
Green, Jennifer jakg2@cam.ac.uk
Guardia, Paula guardia.paula@gmail.com
Hill, Francesca fmh30@cam.ac.uk
Hsu, Yi-Fang (Yvonne)
Huss, Martina mh286@cam.ac.uk
Killikelly, Clare ck349@cam.ac.uk
Kuppen, Sarah sarah.kuppen@anglia.ac.uk
Kyle, Fiona Fiona.Kyle@beds.ac.uk
Leong, Victoria vvec2@cam.ac.uk
Luneta, Kakoma kluneta@uj.ac.za
Matthews, Natalie nm510@cam.ac.uk
Megnin, Odette
Myers, Timothy tm471@cam.ac.uk
Nath, Swiya sn413@cam.ac.uk
Nobes, Alison
Noble, Hannah
Pincham, Hannah
Power, Alan ajp218@cam.ac.uk
Prentice, Kate kvp20@cam.ac.uk
Richards, Susan sr486@cam.ac.uk
Roccabruna, Giada gr386@cam.ac.uk
Ronconi, Luca lr384@cam.ac.uk
Shen, Tianrui
Sirur, Anshul as2122@cam.ac.uk
Soltesz, Fruzsina fs299@cam.ac.uk
Strauber, Charles (Ben) ben.strauber@gmail.com
Thomson, Jenny
Verney, John jpv28@cam.ac.uk
Vuillier, Laura lv250@cam.ac.uk
Wang, Hsiao-Lan (Sharon) wanghs@cantab.net
Wei, Wei ww351@cam.ac.uk
White, Sonia sl.white@qut.edu.au
Wong, Becky
Zirk-Sadowski, Jan jmz27@cam.ac.uk